All Regional and Relationship Managers

Regional and Relationship Managers (RMs) have responsibility as the main point of contact between IOSH and committees. As each looks after a number of different networks, you might need to contact another RM if you have a query about a particular Branch or Group.

You can contact the RMs via the following email addresses:

Nathalie Muller (South branches) – nathalie.muller@iosh.com

Paul Kelsall (West and Wales branches) – paul.kelsall@iosh.com

Brenton Phillips (Midlands and East branches) – brenton.phillips@iosh.com

Carrie Murphy (North branches) – carrie.murphy@iosh.com

Anthony Atencio (Scotland branches) – anthony.atencio@iosh.com

Julie Littlejohns (Group volunteers) – julie.littlejohns@iosh.com

Tina Lee (Group Volunteers) – tina.lee@iosh.com

For those networks listed without an RM please contact the Networks Admin team at networks@iosh.com who will be able to help you.

Networks are sorted alphabetically in Branches and Groups.

Branches, Districts and Sections

  • Bristol and West - Paul Kelsall
  • Caribbean 
  • Chiltern - Brenton Phillips
  • East Anglia - Brenton Phillips
  • East Midlands - Brenton Phillips
  • Edinburgh - Anthony Atencio
  • Essex - Brenton Phillips
  • Forth and Tay Branch - Anthony Atencio
  • Highlands and Islands- Anthony Atencio
  • Hong Kong 
  • Humber - Carrie Murphy
  • IOSH Scotland - Anthony Atencio
  • Ireland 
      - Construction Section
      - Fire Risk Section
      - Healthcare Section
      - North Western District
      - Rural Industries District
      - Western District 
  • Ireland East 
  • Ireland South 
    - South Eastern District
  • Isle of Man - Paul Kelsall
  • London Metropolitan - Nathalie Muller
  • Manchester & Northwest- Carrie Murphy
      - Central Lancashire District
      - East Lancashire District
      - Healthcare Service Section
      - North Staffs & South Cheshire District
      - Public Service Section
      - South Cumbria & North Lancashire District 
  • Merseyside - Paul Kelsall
  • Midland - Brenton Phillips
      - West District 
  • Mid Shires - Brenton Phillips
  • Northern Ireland 
  • North East of Scotland - Anthony Atencio
  • North Wales - Paul Kelsall
  • Oman 
  • Qatar 
  • Singapore 
  • South Coast - Nathalie Muller
  • South Downs - Nathalie Muller
  • South East - Nathalie Muller
  • South Midland - Paul Kelsall
  • South Wales - Paul Kelsall
  • South West - Nathalie Muller
  • Staffordshire - Brenton Phillips
  • Tees - Carrie Murphy
  • Thames Valley - Nathalie Muller
  • Tyne and Wear - Carrie Murphy
      - North Cumbria District 
  • UAE 
  • West of Scotland - Anthony Atencio
  • West Wales - Paul Kelsall
  • Yorkshire - Carrie Murphy

Groups

  • Aviation and Aerospace - Julie Littlejohns
  • Broadcasting and Telecommunications - Julie Littlejohns
  • Construction 
  • Consultancy - Julie Littlejohns
  • Education 
  • Environmental and Waste Management
  • Fire Risk Management
  • Financial Services - Julie Littlejohns
  • Food and Drink Industries - Julie Littlejohns
  • Hazardous Industries 
  • Health and Social Care
  • Logistics and Retail 
  • Offshore - Julie Littlejohns
  • Public Services 
  • Railway
  • Rural Industries
  • Sports Grounds and Events 
    - Theatre Advisory

[v8 - September 2019]